Baum des Wissens

Share the love of meditation…Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUpon

ChakrasMehr über die Selbstverwirklichung (Kundalinierweckung)

Bevor Shri Mataji mit der Sahaja Meditation 1970 begann, war es sehr schwer, die Selbstverwirklichung zu bekommen. Sie wurde nur von einem Lehrer zu seinem Schüler weitergegeben. Allein durch große Entbehrungen und Disziplin über viele Jahre hinweg war es möglich die Chakras zu reinigen. Die Kundalini wurde nur erweckt, wenn das subtile System vollständig gereinigt war.

Dank Sahaja Meditation ist in der heutigen Zeit die Selbstverwirklichung „en masse“ möglich. Das Mooladhara-Chakra bemerkt die Vibrationen und informiert die Kundalini, aus Ihrem schlafenden Zustand zu erwachen.

Die Kundalini steigt im zentralen Kanal der Wirbelsäule auf. Wenn Sie die Fontanelle am Kopf erreicht, wo sich das Sahasrara-Chakra befindet, verbindet sie sich mit der alldurchdringenden Kraft Gottes. Die Kundalini ist spürbar als kühler Hauch auf den Handinnenflächen und über dem Kopf.

Ihre Kundalini nährt und stärkt Ihre Chakren, und korrigiert jene, die nicht in Balance sind. Wenn die Chakren ausreichend gereinigt und Blockaden beseitigt sind, steigt die Kundalini ohne Hindernisse auf und Sie spüren tiefen inneren Frieden verbunden mit der Freude gedankenfreien Bewusstseins.

Sie können sich die Kundalini als viele feine Fäden aus Energie vorstellen. Je mehr wir meditieren, umso mehr dieser Fäden können das Sahasrara-Chakra erreichen und umso stärker wird der mittlere Kanal. Das hilft uns einfacher in der Gegenwart zu bleiben.

arrow Was soll ich als nächstes machen?

Master your meditation skills
Onlinemeditation.org is provided for free by VND Educational Society (non-profit)

Knowledge Tree – Kundalini Awakening

Share the love of meditation…Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUpon

ChakrasMore about Self-realization (Kundalini awakening)

Before Shri Mataji started Sahaja Meditation in 1970, getting Self-realization was very difficult. It was done on a one-on-one basis. Our chakras could only be cleansed through many austerities over many years and Kundalini was awakened only after the cleansing process was complete.

Today with Sahaja Meditation, Self-realization is possible en masse. The vibrations are perceived by the Mooladhara chakra, which informs the Kundalini, waking her from her dormant state.

The Kundalini rises through the central channel in the spine. When she reaches the fontanelle bone at the top of the head, the Sahasrara chakra, the Kundalini achieves the connection with the all-pervading power of the Divine. The kundalini can be felt as a cool breeze in the palms of the hands or on top of the head.

The Kundalini nourishes our chakras which are out of balance and corrects them. When the chakras are clear enough for the Kundalini to rise without obstacles, we can feel the peace and enjoy thoughtless awareness.

The Kundalini can be understood as consisting of many strands of energy. The more we meditate, the more strands can reach our Sahasrara, and the stronger our central channel becomes. This helps us to live more in the present.

arrow What should I do next?



Class 1 | Class VideoYou're here!Class 1 | Guided MeditationsClass 1 | Things to do

Master your meditation skills
Onlinemeditation.org is provided for free by VND Educational Society (non-profit)